Industrial Land Industrial Land

Land Development Corporation Team

Andrew Kirkman
General Manager
T: +61 8 8944 0905
E: andrew.kirkman@nt.gov.au

David Gomez
Chief Financial Officer
T: +61 8 8944 0904
E: david.gomez@nt.gov.au

Damon Feng
Finance Analyst
T: +61 8 8944 0903
E: damon.feng@nt.gov.au

Paul Schneider
Program Director Industrial
T: +61 8 8944 0926
E: paul.schneider@nt.gov.au

Paul James
Program Manager Middle Arm
T: +61 8 8944 0913
E: paul.james@nt.gov.au

Jess Coulson
Corporate Services Assistant
T: +61 8 8944 0900
E: jessica.coulson@nt.gov.au

 

 

General Enquiries
T: +61 8 8944 0900
E: landdevcorp@nt.gov.au


Brodie Carr
A/Corporate Services Manager
T: +61 8 8944 0925
E: brodie.carr@nt.gov.au

Jeff Norton
Marketing and Promotions Manager
T: +61 8 8944 0910
E: jeff.norton@nt.gov.au

Jenny Strang
Sales / Leasing Manager
T: +61 8 8944 0930
E: jenny.strang@nt.gov.au

George Kakakios
Project Planning Officer
T: +61 8 8944 0906
E: george.kakakios@nt.gov.au

 

Nicolas Morgan
Program Director Marine
T: +61 8 8944 0901
E: nicolas.morgan@nt.gov.au

Nicole Paas
Program Director Residential
T: +61 8 8944 0907
E: nicole.paas@nt.gov.au

 

 

 

 



Northern Territory Government© Land Development Corporation | T: +61 8 8944 0900 | F: +61 8 8944 0916

Interpreter Services | Disclaimer / Copyright / Privacy | Accessibility | Sitemap